11KV Switchgear type MV12 | 11KV SF6 R.M.U type SABRE | Package substation (500,1000 KVA) | 400 Amp Ring pillar, 6ways | 800 Amp Single incomer cabinet | 1600 Amp Single incomer cabinet | Different capacities of MCCBS with encloser | Sheet lighting boxes of 100Amp, 160Amp, 200Amp capacity | 80 Amp twin pillar
Company Address
Wadi Alrabia - Gasr Ben Gashir
TEL
00218 21 5820571-74
FAX
00218 21 5820572-71
Email
Info@eico.com.ly

General Manager

  • Eng.David Fenech
  • Tel : +218 21 715 2649
  • Fax : +218 21 582 0571
  • Mob : +218 91 335 4332
  • Email:Dfenech@eico.com.ly

Deputy General Manager

  • Eng. Mohadab S. Elagili
  • Tel : +218 21 582 0571
  • Fax : +218 21 582 0571
  • Mob:+218 91 212 7317
  • Email: Magelli@eico.com.ly

High &Low Voltage Plant

  • Eng. Zakaria M. Sallam
  • Mob : +218 91 2140218
  • Email : Zsalam@eico.com.ly

 Transformers Plant                      

  • Eng. Ali Ellafe
  • Mob : +218 91 3857951
  • Email : Alafe@eico.com.ly

Finance Manager                                

  • Eng. Ismail Salem Kabes
  • Mob : +218 91 390 7030
  • Email :Ikabes@yahoo.com

Administration Of Institutional Performance

  • Eng. Elhadi Khalaf
  • Mob : +218 912129717
  • Email :E.khalaf@eico.com.ly

 
Name :

Email :

Messge